CONTACTS

Director, Downhole Tools and Rentals

Eldon Heck

Tel: 780.955.9420
Cell: 780.808.4100
eheck@trytontoolservices.com

Operations Manager

Lance Grant

Tel: 780.955.9420
Cell: 403.815.4325
lgrant@trytonrentals.com

Sales & Rentals

Ed Sulz

Tel: 780.955.9420
Cell: 780.850.4112
esulz@trytonrentals.com

Rentals Technician

Brandon Sulz

Tel: 780.955.9420
Cell:
780.918.7421
bsulz@trytonrentals.com

BOP Technician

Keith Thomas

Tel: 780.955.9420
Cell: 780.915.0818
kthomas@trytonrentals.com

 Shop Technician

Jemeerson Domingo

Tel: 780.955.9420
Cell: 780.907.8448
jdomingo@trytonrentals.com

HSE Co-ordinator

Bill Williams

Tel: 780.955.9420
Cell: 780.238.6897
bwilliams@ecws.ca

ContactsProducts

HEAD OFFICE

1203 — 4th Street
Nisku, AB T9E 7L3
Tel: 780.955.9420
Fax: 780.955.9452